Contact us 

 The RenewableUK team are here to assist you with any questions you may have. Please refer to the team list below to contact the relevant team colleague. 

MEET THE TEAM

Event project management

BW Parul image

Parul Patel
Senior Event Manager
Exhibitions@RenewableUK.com 
Mob: +44 (0)7799 885 214   

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION SALES

vicky m

Vicky Mant
Director of Business Development
Vicky.Mant@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44(0)20 7901 3011

PROGRAMME - CONFERENCE & THEATRES

150

Evie Hoolahan
Conference Producer
Evie.Hoolahan@RenewableUK.com
Mob: +44 (0)7815 550 969

Event project management

vicky m

Vicky Comber
Senior Event Manager
Vicky.Comber@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44(0)20 7901 3042

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA

vicky m

Aparna Coutinho
Head of Marketing
Aparna.Coutinho@RenewableUK.com 
Tel: +44(0)20 7901 0683

 PAVILIONS & DELEGATIONS

vicky m

Garth Halliday
Director of Events
Garth.Halliday@RenewableUK.com
Mob: +44 (0)7768 693 962

 MEMBERSHIP

jeremy

Jeremy Sullivan
Head of Membership
Jeremy.Sullivan@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7901 3016

MEDIA & PRESS

rob norris

Robert Norris
Head of Communications
Robert.Norris@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7901 3013

 GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 (0)20 7901 3000
events@RenewableUK.c