Company Name Job Title Name Surname
Argus Media Deputy Editor - European Electricity Killian  Staines
BEIS Senior Policy Advisor Chris Galpin
Captec Product Manager Luke McGowan
CBI Principal Policy Adviser Tanisha Beebee
CItizens Advice Head of Future Energy Services Stew Horne
Citizens Advice Senior Policy Researcher Joel Atherton
Clyde & Co LLP Partner Richard Power
Clyde & Co LLP Partner Mary Anne Roff
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Head of Electricity Storage Hannah  Clapham
Department for Transport Deputy Divisional Manager, Maritime Environment Morna Cannon
DNV GL Senior Consultant Christopher Lawley
EDF Renewables  Director of Development and Investments  Mark  Vyvyan-Robinson 
ElectraLink Head of DSO strategy Marc Bartlett
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council Senior Portfolio Manager William McAllister
Equinor Head Energy Storage team Ingrid Fossgard-Moser
Equinor Technical Lead Energy Storage Egil Dino Hansen
ESB General Manager, UK Michael Conry
Eversheds Sutherland Partner Stephen Hill
Eversheds Sutherland Principle Associate Caroline  Clapham
Falck Renewables Limited Engineering Manager Jonathan Moorse
Falck Renewables Limited Power Trader Simone Giacche
Falck Renewables Limited Business Development Project Manager Matt  Olley
Foresight Group Senior Operations Manager Jack Steven
Foresight Group Technical Acquisition Manager Eric Weemaels
Freelance Correspondent - Sara  Ver-Bruggen 
GAMCO Investors Analyst Juan Mahler Llado
Gravitricity Managing Director Charlie  Blair
Green Alliance Head of Policy Roz Bulleid
Gridserve CEO Toddington Harper
Hermia Community Energy CIC Director Jonathan Waxman
Highview Power Chief Executive Javier  Cavada
Hyperion Executive Search Group Sales Director Martin Allman
Ikigai Capital Founder & COO Helena Anderson
Imperial College Professor of Clean Energy Technologies Christos Markides
Imperial College London Dept of Chemical Engineering Dr Adam  Hawkes
Imperial College London Faculty of Engineering, Department of Chemical Eng Maria  Yliruka
innogy Renewables UK Limited Policy & Regulation Manager Josh Willison
Investec Senior Alternative Energy Analyst Marc Elliott
JLL Director Peter Sermon
Jones Lang LaSalle Limited Analyst Max Stirling
KiWi Power Head of Marketing Nicole  Gilbert
KiWi Power Commercial Manager for Energy Storage Simon Williamson
KiWi Power Head Energy Merchant Aaron Lally 
KiWi Power Market Insight Analyst Konstantinos  Pegios
Lake Parime Limited Founder & CEO Sath Ganesarajah
Longspur Capital Head of Research Adam Forsyth
  Director- Producer Ben Park
National Grid Principal Advisor, Energy Strategy and Policy Marcus Stewart
Northumberland County Council Citizen Member Energy Thematic Group Tony Thick
Offshore Wind Consultants Limited Project Consultant Juan Frias
Orsted Power (UK) Ltd. Head of Project Delivery and Operations Richard Whitmore
Orsted Power (UK) Ltd. Energy Storage and Market Entry Specialist Bridgit Hartland-Johnson
OXTO Energy CEO and Founder Dr George  Prassinos
Pivot Power  CEO  Matt  Allen 
PRIMA BDM Samuel Smith
Public Power Solutions Head of Asset Management and Technical Services Pietro Ligorio
Regen Policy and Advocacy Manager and ESN Policy Lead Madeleine Greenhalgh
Renewable Risk Advisers Ltd. Director Michael Bullock
RenewableUK Director, Future Electricity Systems Barney Wharton
RenewableUK Events Manager Vicky Comber
RenewableUK Head of Events Michael Smith
RenewableUK CEO Hugh McNeal
RenewableUK Chief Economist Marina Valls
RenewableUK Public Affairs Graduate  Katherine Lower
RenewableUK Policy Graduate Amie Jones
RenewableUK Senior Analyst Bahzad Ayoub
RenewableUK Head of Marketing Tania Hannaford
RES Delivery Project Manager - New Technologies Tracy Scott
RES Managing Director UK Support Services Ian Hunter
RheEnergise CEO Stephen Crosher
Ridge Clean Energy Analyst/Government Relations Betsy Glasgow
Schneider Electric Sustainability Lead Rachel Ramage
Siemens Programme Manager Ian Wilkinson
Siemens Gamesa Head of Business Development Ray Thompson
Siemens Gas & Power Technology & System Engineering Manager Nigel Platt
Smartive UK Ltd CEO Cristian Lopez
Solar Consulting Director Jonathan Selwyn
Solar Trade Association Chief Executive Chris Hewett
Solar Trade Association Policy Officer Esther Rosewarne 
Solar Trade Association Events Intern Danielle Foster 
SSE Renewables Developments (UK) Ltd Graduate Engineer Lila Vazquez Villamor
SSE Renewables Developments (UK) Ltd Business Analysis Manager  Cahra  Patterson
Statkraft UK Ltd Project Manager John Wallace
Strathclyde University PhD Researcher Susan Brush
Taylor Hopkinson Senior Consultant Simon Cairns
The Energy Industries Council Head of UK & Europe Jo Campbell
The Energy Industries Council Senior Energy Analyst Lara Juergens
The Royal Society Head of Policy, Resilient Futures Elizabeth Surkovic
TLT Solicitors Associate Marianne Anton
Toshiba International (Europe) Ltd General Manager - Transmission & Distribution Gareth Baber
Triple Point LLP Associate Asset Manager Oliver Guy
UK Energy Research Centre UKERC Operations Manager Kajsa-Stina Longuere
University of Exeter Associate Professor in Renewable Energy Group Xiaohong  Li
University of Oxford Professor Emeritus, Theoretical Physics Professor Chris  Llewellyn-Smith
VR Capital Research Analyst Grigory Arkadyev
VR Capital Portfolio Manager Sergey Makhin
WindPower Monthly News Editor David Weston
Windpower Monthly Reporter Sara Ver-Bruggen