Awards | 25 October 2022 | Royal Lancaster, London | #RUKAwards22

Award categories

It's time to nominate!

Your chance to be recognised and we have 12 awards from which to choose.

The nomination deadline is 12 August 2022 and is open to all including international organisations and projects.

Nominate now!

What are you waiting for? its free and simple to nominate!

2022 award categories:
People, skills and health and safety

Offshore Wind Health Safety and Well-Being Award sponsored by Vattenfall 

Offshore Wind Energy Skills Award sponsored by ScottishPower Renewables

Future Leader Award

Aspiring Leader Award sponsored by Ørsted

Innovation and excellence 

Supply Chain Innovation Award sponsored by SSE Renewables 

Offshore Wind Gamechanger sponsored by Mainstream Renewable Power

Offshore Wind Project Award

Environmental, social and governance 

Social Impact Award 

Performance and Reporting Transparency Award

Equality, Diversity and Inclusivity Award  

Just Transition Champion Award sponsored by SSE Renewables 


Book your table now!