global offshore wind 2022 heads back to manchester in 2022

BOOK your exhibition space now

21-22 July 2022 | Manchester Central

Following the success of Global Offshore Wind 2021 in London on 29-30 September, we are heading to Manchester to repeat the sucess of the industryu getting back together. With a bigger space for a larger footfall, what better way to engage with 3800+ in person attendees to maximise your event experience. Whether its visiting our sold-out exhibition or attending the expert-led conference content, in person or virtually.

VIEW FLOORPLAN COMPLETE CONTRACT

military box bg

VISIT THE SOLD OUT EXHIBITION

  • 150 global exhibitors competing for your time with two  international pavilions
  • Simplify your supply chain and shorten your sales cycle
  • Meet face-to-face with decision makers from prospective clientss
  • You may get lucky and get some funcky free goodies too! 

 


WHO'S EXHIBITING?

onshore box bg

ATTEND IN-PERSON OR VIRTUALLY

  • Book now for a power-packed two days of learning, sharing and networking with 3000 attendees
  • Personalise your experience and build a bespoke itinerary of sessions and meetings with our event app
  • Dont miss out on the Official Networking Drinks Reception sponsored by ScottishPower Renewables
  • Choose from a variet of side events taking place alongside the main conference 

WHO WILL YOU MEET?

ports vessels box bg

VIEW THE PROGRAMME 

  • Hear from over 200 world-class speakers across two days both in-person and on our virtual platform
  • Access the main conference and the Vestas  Innovation Theatre and the ScottishPower Renewables Energy Transition Zone
  • On -demand access to pre-recorded content , live-streamed sessions and more
  • Participate in live and interactive Q&As via  the event app


WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?


 

 MEET THE 2021 OFFSHORE WIND CHAMPIONS


 

 

THOUGHT LEADERSHIP BLOGS

 

 
 

#RUKGOW21 IN NUMBERS

 

3800+

Attendees

Connect and interact in-person and virtually

 

150

Exhibitors

 Mulitiple packages to suit all budgets

200

Speakers

 Technical solutions to industry challenges

 40

Countries

 Pavilions, attendees & trade delegation 

 
 
    
 
 

MEET THE TEAM

 

event lead 

BW Parul imageParul Patel
Senior Event Manager
Exhibitions@RenewableUK.com 
Mob: +44 (0)7799 885 214   

SPONSORSHIP & EXHIBITION SALES

vicky mVicky Mant
Director of Business Development
Vicky.Mant@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44(0)20 7901 3011

PROGRAMME - CONFERENCE & THEATRES

Evie CaptureEvie Hoolahan
Conference Producer
Evie.Hoolahan@RenewableUK.com
Mob: +44 (0)7815 550 969

 

EXHIBITor liaison & virtual PRODUCTION

vicky mVicky Comber
Senior Event Manager
Vicky.Comber@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44(0)20 7901 3042

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA

vicky mAparna Coutinho
Head of Marketing
Aparna.Coutinho@RenewableUK.com 
Tel: +44(0)20 7901 0683

 PAVILIONS & DELEGATIONS

vicky mGarth Halliday
Director of Events
Garth.Halliday@RenewableUK.com
Mob: +44 (0)7768 693 962

 

 MEMBERSHIP

jeremyJeremy Sullivan
Head of Membership
Jeremy.Sullivan@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7901 3016

Media & Press

rob norrisRobert Norris
Head of Communications
Robert.Norris@RenewableUK.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7901 3013

 

 General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7901 3000
events@RenewableUK.com